Plant Duw UK

3 brothers and 2 best friends started as a Welsh Language 4 piece Punk Guitar, developed into a guitar based soul band; motown punk

2 singles:
1. Nerth dy draed/Talach Na Iesu (2007)
2. Nadolig Llawen/Pwy sy'n dwad dros y bryn (2011)

2 albums:
1. Y Capel Hyfryd (meaning 'the beautiful chapel') (2009)
2. Distewch, Llawenhewch (meaning 'Be Quiet, Be Joyful'(2011)

1 ep- 'Lliwiau' ['Colours'](2013
... more

contact / help

Contact Plant Duw

Streaming and
Download help